Meet the Team

P.K. Sabharwal

President / Broker of record

LetsTalk@TeamSabharwal.com

905-236-2000

Welcome to my piece of real estate on the World Wide Web. Feel free to browse my site, sign up for free reports, home finder or information I offer. Whether you’re a buyer or a seller, my website is meant to be the one and only place you need to visit. “Your search ends here” is our mission statement and I am sure you will find this to be true for you also. From real estate listings to community and mortgage information, everything you need to sell or purchase a home or a condo, is just one click away. For sellers I can provide a comparative market analysis to give you an idea of your home or condo’s worth. My website provides a place for your home to be seen 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by people who are looking to purchase. If you’re buying, we can work together to determine your needs. Then with my resources, I will do all the leg work needed to find your dream home. You’ll feel you’re part of a winning team. Don’t forget to tune into my Radio and TV Talk Shows and ask me your real estate questions.

 
 
 
 

Saurabh Sabharwal

Team Leader / Realtor / Director

Saurabh@TeamSabharwal.com

647-864-8844

Saurabh Sabharwal was raised and schooled in Mississauga and Etobicoke and still resides in Mississauga, so if you are seeking a realtor who really knows West Toronto and Peel Region, Saurabh is your man! A very organized, pleasant and hardworking professional, he is also a great listener, and is attuned to your needs. He graduated from University of Windsor with a Degree in Political Science, and comes from a family with a father who is a very successful realtor. Saurabh has been under the training wings of his dad, who has had a long and lucrative career in GTA real estate. This has surely helped Saurabh in learning the ins and outs of the industry. Saurabh’s core service area includes but is not limited to Mississauga, Brampton, Bramalea, Malton, Oakville and Etobicoke. In addition, he also works with the wonderful GTA family communities of Milton, Caledon, Richmond Hill, Thornhill and Toronto.

 
 

Surjit Dhanjal

Sales Representative

Surjit@TeamSabharwal.com

647-327-0007

Sahir Malek

Sales Representative

Sahir@TeamSabharwal.com

647-669-5565

Neha Mathur

Sales Representative

Neha@TeamSabharwal.com

647-606-5285

Sanndy Minhas

Sales Representative

Sanndy@TeamSabharwal.com | 647-237-8955

Poornima Mohan

Sales Representative

Poornimamohan@TeamSabharwal.com

647-296-8827

Gagandeep Mundi

Broker

Gagandeep@TeamSabharwal.com

647-504-6091

Bhavik Vyas

Sales Representative

Bhavik@TeamSabharwal.com

647-542-9549

Azfar Zada

Sales Representative

Azfar@TeamSabharwal.com

416-666-6044